When you sign-up for Ellevate, you agree to a 12-month membership commitment. As such, all accounts are automatically set to auto-renew when you sign-up. 


If you wish to cancel your 12- month membership, you will need to switch off the auto-renewal setting within your Ellevate account prior to your renewal date. 


Note: If your auto-renew initiates and you did not intend to renew, please write to us at membership@ellevatenetwork.com so we can assist with cancellation and refund.



INSTRUCTIONS FOR HOW TO SHUT OFF AUTO-RENEW


  1. Log into your Ellevate account from here.

  2. Once you are logged in, hover over your member image in the top right of the screen and select My Account.

           

  1. Within My Account scroll to the Membership Plan section and select the radio button for No, Do Not Auto-Renew My Membership.



  2. Click on Update Membership to save the changes.


Please note: Even if you switch off the auto-renewal, your monthly payments will continue until your membership expires. We do not offer mid-term cancellations or refunds.